There is no point at which you can say, "Well, I'm successful now. I might as well take a nap."

KG v/s 12th


The lost memories of school days make us smile again and bring the tears of love and joy,that we miss today.

DEDICATED TO ALL  12TH PASS OUTS!!!

KG: Kisi se dosti nahi thi, aur ladka-ladki hath pakadke chalte the;

12th: Dosti bhi hui or pyaar bhi hua, but haath pakadne se darte the…

KG: Pencil,rubber,sharpner,scale, sab roz school le aate the;

12th: Ek pen bhi doosri class se mangne jate the…

KG: Lunch se pehle hand was and prayer karte the;

12th: 2nd period me hi lunch karke baith jate the…

KG: Class me enter hone se pehle may  I come in bolte the;

12th: Bina bataye hi  pura period bunk pe rehte the…

KG: Bag me har subject ki book aur copy daalte the;

12th: Har subject ki ek hi copy banate the…

KG: Class test me star milta tha;

12th: Full moon hi naseeb hota tha…

KG: Roz diary likhte the and mummy ko dikhate the;

12th: 1st page me details likhke diary kisi kone me fek dete the…

Now the most unique, but beautiful difference-

KG me aate wakt roye the, 12th se jaate wakt roye the…

Miss ing School days…

Please come back to my life, if possible 🙂

– -sent via text message from a friend

Comments on: "KG v/s 12th" (5)

  1. chalo mera sms kisi kam to aaya

  2. awesom yar…. gud wrk….

  3. archana said:

    mast he re….

Leave a Reply

